play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Patrick Harris on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Car well prepared. Good price. Steve and David very friendly and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 22/09/21

    Thanks Patrick enjoy many holidays in your Audi. Best regards David and Steve


  • 5

    By Elaine Wood on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly relaxed atmosphere. Not pushy but seemed to want to find us the right car.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 22/09/21

    Hi Elaine, Thanks for the review, great little car you have there, enjoy. Regards Steve and Dave


  • 5

    Trouble free purchase.

    By Yvonne Desborough on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend highly enough. David and Steve so helpful, nothing too much trouble. Car bought unseen but, as described, in immaculate condition. Special thanks to Chris who delivered it to our door in Carlisle after a nightmare journey through holiday traffic on M6, and the same on the way back. Would not hesitate to deal with them again. Just lovely genuine people.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 07/09/21

    Thanks Yvonne, Great review, gives future customers reassurance especially distance sales as yours was. Kind Regards Steve, Chris and David


  • 5

    Lovely service. Lovely people. Would highly recommend them

    By ANN Marie Farner on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brillant. No harassment or pushing to buy

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 07/09/21

    A pleasure to do business, enjoy and if we can be of further assistance in the future we are only a call away. Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    5* customer service, very friendly staff.

    By Ryan Ganley on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt have asked for a better experience when purchasing our new car, both David and Steve were great, both couldnt do enough for us and went above and beyond to get us sorted very quickly. Would highly reccomend


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Dealership

    By Adam Miller on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both David and Steve were honest genuine guys and quite easily the nicest guys I've ever purchased a car from. They were extremely welcoming and made the whole process simple and stress free. Very happy with my new car, they were very fair ‚Äčand were a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 14/07/21

    Thanks Adam, the pleasure was all ours enjoy your C Class, see you soon. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    So happy with my new car

    By Julia Kinsella on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were put at ease by Steve from the moment we stepped on the lot. He was friendly and informative about the vehicle we were interested in. All the cars on the lot were well presented and well priced. We love the new car and it is a dream to drive.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Many thanks for the review Julia. Great reassurance for future customers and a pleasure to have met you, enjoy your Cactus. Kind regards Steve


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly helpful staff No pressure sales A+overall experience

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Russell, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review,. we have lost count how many cars we have sold to you over the years, but we are glad you keep coming back. Enjoy your Discovery and see you soon. Regards Dave and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, good price, fantastic car......happy bunnies

    By Helen Hunter on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all at Shirlton. I carried out my research thoroughly first. Spent a few weeks tracking prices and specs of Toyota CHR cars within a 30 mile radius of home using auto trader. Shirlton had a car in stock which we went to see, good service without being pushy , fee to inspect the car alone and agreed a deal including a guaranteed trade in through auto trader. went back early Monday to test drive and place a deposit in order to pick up on the Tuesday after transferring funds. Were dealt with by three members of staff in all, with good continuity between each, all friendly and helpful. Have now had the car for 3 days, have completed over a hundred miles and we are really happy with it. Thankyou to all at Shirlton Dave & Helen

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Helen, What can we say, this is probably the best and most informative review we have had, we are delighted. We all work as one happy family, all singing of the same hymn sheet. Enjoy your Toyota CHR and many thanks to you both Kind regards Steve, David and Andy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service would highly recommend.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Fantastic Pat, Glad you are pleased with your new car, we just need a bit of sunshine to appreciate it more. Regards David and Steve


‹ Prev Next ›