play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

At Shirltons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all we are a family business and take a non corporate approach offering a personal touch without pressure.

But don't just take our word for it, take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Stephen H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, left to look over the car I was thinking of buying,I did buy the car . What a fantastic car at a great price. Would use shirltons again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ian H on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to David and the team at Shirlton cars, we had an offer from we buy any car , but David made is a much better offer, to sell the car from Shirlton car sales, we dropped the car off and it was prepared for sale, it sold in 3 days, immediate payment transfer, great service thanks David we will definitely use you again.


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By Garry B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual car sales site. We were welcomed by the salesman who put us under no pressure at all and allowed us to test drive the car on our The purchase of our new car was a pleasure from shirlton and we would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledge of the business nice buying experience


  • 5

    5 star car sales team

    By Hannah C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple procedure, very friendly team, kept to their word, would definitely purchase any further vehicles from them


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By Victoria B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Not pushy. Genuine guys with some lovely motors.


  • 5

    Try and find a better used car dealer than this

    By Robert G on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am so glad I chose Shirlton, when looking for another car to replace my old model which was written off after a collision on the motorway. Nothing was too much trouble and any questions I had were answered in language I could understand, I'm not really a car but. Cut a long story short I bought a car at a fair price and having lived with it for a few days now I love it! Big thank you to Shirlton. Would absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent, 5 stars

    By Sally Anne D on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to buy a new car and visited shirlton car sales. From the moment we arrived the staff were extremely polite and helpful. They helped us through every step of purchasing our new car and I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to buy there next car! 5 stars definitely

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Hi Sally Thank you so much for your business and a great review Happy Motoring DD


  • 5

    Great would recomend

    By Adam M on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service car was ready to view as I wanted and David was extremely helpful both during purchase and after would defiantly buy another car from here.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 16/09/17

    Thank you Adam All the best to both of you David


  • 5

    Dan, Range Rove Evoque

    By Dan W on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t thank Shirltons enough. The customer service is second to none. Any questions I had they were happy to help. I will definitely use them again in the future and highly recommended shirltons to friends and family. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›