play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark W on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and communication from my first enquiry till receiving my new mercedes would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top sales man Dave from the Top car sales company

    By Derek M on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave was an absolute diamond helping to make the wife Jo’s dream come true of owning a Range Rover - he made the whole process exciting, quick & very professional. Thanks Dave


  • 5

    New car Juke

    By Gemma W on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault my service 1st class Extremely thorough And sanitation was high !!!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Neil R on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and honest. Strange times buying a car ‘click and collect’ but made the whole experience extremely easy and relaxed whilst following covid guidelines to the letter. All round great service


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Michael E on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Exceptional customer service and support. A pleasure to deal with and David said I wouldn't be disappointed and when it arrived here in Guernsey I was't. Will happily recommend to others


  • 5

    Great Car Salemen

    By Kerry B on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service, friendly chaps, highley recommend


  • 5

    trader that really does care

    By Bill B on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    it was a breath of fresh air to buy a car from someone who really cared no pushy sell ,absolutely covid safe , good part ex price , these guys have some great value ,quality cars a massive thank you guys my wife and i love the new car

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Thanks Bill, just the way we like it straight forward transaction a pleasure to have met you both . Enjoy your Range Rover. Best regards Dave and Steve


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugot 508 SW

    By Frank C on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks for your service and superb assistance during these Covid times.I travelled over 100 miles to your garage and picked up a superb motor which i had the pleasure of driving back home.I would highly recommend your car sales

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Hi Frank, Many thanks for your review it means a great deal to us and future customers. Hope to see you again. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Covid Safe Transportation

    By Tracy D on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw my dream car online David very professionally dealt with click and collect process. Felt very safe in these times we are living in Thank you Guys your smashing it!

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/12/20

    Hi Tracy, Thank you for leaving us the great review, we obviously go the extra mile to reassure our customers. Enjoy your new Mercedes. Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    Won’t hesitate to return

    By Becky S on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff made this experience top notch! Won’t hesitate to return- although I’m so happy with my car it won’t be for a little while yet! It was really refreshing to deal with a salesman who wasn’t pushy or patronising. Thanks so much :)

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 24/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope your dog likes the extra room in the Jaguar. Best wishes Steve and David


‹ Prev Next ›