play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

At Shirltons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all we are a family business and take a non corporate approach offering a personal touch without pressure.

But don't just take our word for it, take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lyn M on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesmen friendly service Second car I have bought from them so that says something

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Hi Lyn thank you for your kind review, nice to hear you are happy with your new car and we are greatful for the repeat business. Hope to see you soon. Regards Steve


  • 5

    10 out ov 10

    By Adrian C on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales .let me view an test drive the vehicle when requested. After purchasing car had a couple off small issues which they sorted with out straight away.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Thanks Adrian, We strive to get things correct and I hope you are having happy motoring in your Range Rover. All the best Steve


  • 5

    A Purchasing Pleasure

    By David G on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived on the lot, to the final collection of the vehicle was a real pleasure. Customer service was excellent and the car was 'A1'.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Many thanks Nina, Glad to be of service and thank you for taking the time to right us a review. Positive reviews are paramount to us and instills confidence future customers. Kind regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Kevin J on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast professional friendly service! Quality car, very pleased!

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Hi Kevin , great review, we aim to please and we are happy for you, happy motoring. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BILL P on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everythimg was 1st class services. Very helpful with viewing car and test drive

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 26/07/19

    Hi Bill Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad you are happy with your new car, enjoy. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Stephen H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, left to look over the car I was thinking of buying,I did buy the car . What a fantastic car at a great price. Would use shirltons again.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 26/07/19

    Hi Steve Thanks for your custom and thank you for taking time for the review. All the best Steve


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ian H on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A big thanks to David and the team at Shirlton cars, we had an offer from we buy any car , but David made is a much better offer, to sell the car from Shirlton car sales, we dropped the car off and it was prepared for sale, it sold in 3 days, immediate payment transfer, great service thanks David we will definitely use you again.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/08/19

    Hi Ian A pleasure to have met you and thank you for your kind words, we rely on positive reviews for the reassurance of future customers. Happy to be of service. Hope to see you soon Regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By Garry B on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual car sales site. We were welcomed by the salesman who put us under no pressure at all and allowed us to test drive the car on our The purchase of our new car was a pleasure from shirlton and we would highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 26/07/19

    Thank you Garry We are pleased you are happy with your new car and thanks again for the review, happy motoring Regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and knowledge of the business nice buying experience

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/07/19

    Hi Ryan We pride ourselves on our customer service, thank you for your review. Regards Steve


  • 5

    5 star car sales team

    By Hannah C on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple procedure, very friendly team, kept to their word, would definitely purchase any further vehicles from them

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 26/07/19

    Thank you Hannah Hope to see you again Regards Steve


‹ Prev Next ›