play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A refreshing Change

    By Graham Simpson on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Landrover Discovery from them over Xmas & the guys took care of everything . They kept me informed throughout & it’s such a refreshing change to meet some genuinely nice friendly car salesmen. Well done

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 14/01/22

    Hi Graham, Great review, thanks for putting trust in us, hope to see you soon. Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    By Eric Nolan on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    great service very friendly very happy with our purchase and our price given for our old car over all experience . very happy customer.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/01/22

    Thank you Eric, Great review, happy to be of service, enjoy your MG. Best wishes for the new year. Steve and David


  • 5

    By Ken Ford on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dave was a very friendly, helpful and non pushing salesman

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/01/22

    Hi Ken, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hope you are enjoying your Kuga. All the best from the Shirlton team.


  • 5

    By Dan Queeney on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, very understanding and went the extra mile to open up on a bank holiday for me to collect the car I brought, highly recommend this company, they impressed me to the highest standards and very pleased with their service, thank you.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 08/01/22

    Thank you very much, glad to be of service, enjoy your new car. Best wishes see you soon David and Steve


  • 5

    Perfect!!

    By Charlotte Goode on 03 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank David and Steve enough for my new car. Its perfect!! I told David what I wanted and he gave me more!! And they sorted it in super speed for me too!! Thank you again guys!!

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 04/01/22

    Hi Charlotte, We aim to please and we are over the moon that we achieved that for you. Happy new year to you both. Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joann wood on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave n Steve lovely men they were shut on New Year’s Eve but this was when it suited us to go in so Dave gave us his number and arranged to meet us there he gave us the keys to the car to test drive we loved the car and walked out with the keys everything was nice and easy and no pushy salespeople (I wouldn’t have bought if they were). Will definitely look there when we need to update our other car.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 04/01/22

    Thanks, Joann and Dave, Great review thank you for taking the time, glad you to hear that you are enjoying your new Bus. Have a great new year. Best wishes Steve and David


  • 5

    Sublime Professionalism

    By James Luxton on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both Dave & Steve are absolutely sublime gentlemen who will never push a sale on you. They have both been extremely professional with outstanding politeness which is a rare trait to have in the car sale industry in my experience. Viewing, test driving and collecting our new family 7 seater has been an absolute pleasure to go through at Shirlton Car Sales which is one of the many reasons we will highly recommend them to absolutely anyone looking for a car. James L & Donna K

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 04/01/22

    Many thanks James, Receiving such a glowing review is a real tonic for us and goes to show that we do things right at Shirlton Car Sales. A pleasure to have met you and glad to be of service, hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your Alhambra Steve and David


  • 5

    Great car, honest advertising and a good helpful team.

    By Robert Lampert on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I was able to have a good look at the car without some needy salesmen pecking my head, an underestimated bonus, I have walked away from many deals or sales teams for this reason. Secondly, I was made to feel at ease during the test drive. I had my car delivered, the driver peter was a great bloke and clearly looked after my new car, cheers pete. No false advertising, the car was exactly what i expected to see. I was granted a Three month standard warranty, free of charge, hopefully I will not need to test the legitimacy! All in all, good experience, great car and great people.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/12/21

    Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a review, just the way we like things to run, nice and smooth. A great reassurance to future customers, thanks again and hope you are enjoying your Discovery. Merry Christmas from the team


  • 5

    Can't recommend enough

    By Simon Skerton on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a focus st3 for my wife , when I found shirlton . I visited & met David ( what a gent ) no pressure sales, absolutely perfect experience from start to finish . Many thanks guys

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 28/10/21

    Hi Simon, Great review, pleased you are happy with your ST take good care of it ( may be a future classic ) See you soon . Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    At last a Jag

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, personal attention

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 28/10/21

    Hi and thank you You've finally got your self a Jaguar, you deserve it . Glad to be of assistance. All the best from the team at Shirlton's


‹ Prev Next ›