play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.. Highly recommend

    By Caroline Sowry on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mini hatch one from Shirlton... It was all handled smoothly and professionally by David and his brother.. Pleasant.. Easy going.. Honest service.. With a great selection of csrs


  • 5

    Super Service

    By Marc Tillett on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on Service from Dave car was presented in immaculate condition Thanks for your help


  • 5

    Advertising

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    You need to make sure that cars are as advertised, spec etc., with all the extras that the advert says it has.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 25/05/21

    Hi David Many thanks for your review its good to hear your feedback ... yes this one slipped through the net unfortunately my sincere apologies, we got there efficiently though replacing the spare key . Best Regards David


  • 5

    Mini convertible review

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, friendly and helpful with no pressure sales. Cars appear well looked after. I brought a mini convertible and love it.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Debbie, Thank you for your review, so glad you are happy with you new car, we just need some nice weather. All the best, Dave and Steve.


  • 5

    Great personalities, great customer service

    By JAGJIT SINGH on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, helpful nd explainin everythin in detail.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Jagjit. great review. A pleasure to met you and your father, take care of your Jaguar. Kind regards Steve and David


  • 5

    Brilliant service . Quick and easy buy and sell .

    By christine Harris on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales service was friendly efficient and straightforward. The sale cars were absolutely lovely and good quality. I saw a car which suited me and within a short time , I sold and brought my new car . Amazing garage recommended to all . Thankyou

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Christine, great review thanks. We are proud of the service we provide and glad to be of assistance. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again. Steve, Dave and Andy


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional. Highly recommended. My third purchase

    By Debbie Burton on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my third purchase from these guys. Very helpful and professional.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Debbie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Nice to have repeat business, enjoy and see you soon. Kind regards Steve, Dave and Andy


  • 5

    Straight forward and accurate.

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, good clean cars and I felt at ease when making my purchase. I highly recommend Shirlton to anyone and will buy from them again if they have the car am looking for.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/04/21

    Hi Prince, Thank you for the review, glad to be of service. Enjoy your Range Rover. All the best David and Steve


  • 5

    Mondeo Estate Titanium

    By michael webb on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Brought the car over the internet and they delivered as promised on time.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/04/21

    Hi Michael, Great review, thanks. We are pleased to say that our delivery service is going from strength to strength. Enjoy you Mondeo Steve and David


  • 5

    Would recommend to other buyers

    By nigel povey on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good quick at getting paper work sorted and car ready to collect

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/04/21

    Hi Thanks for the review, enjoy your new car. Hope to see you soon. Steve


‹ Prev Next ›