play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

At Shirltons we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all we are a family business and take a non corporate approach offering a personal touch without pressure.

But don't just take our word for it, take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Included above

    By derek F on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very profesional company Would have no problem in recomending them Iam pleased with the car i bought from them Derek Foster

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 16/11/19

    Great to hear from you, thanks for the feedback. Kind regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By DAVE S on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great after sales service as well

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 11/10/19

    Nice to hear Dave, Thank you If we can be of any help to you regarding service requirements in the future please let us know


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By MIKE B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealers were polite and friendly. Made the whole process simple and straightforward, arranged test drive with no problems and no high pressure sell. Would recommend to anyone after my experience.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 11/10/19

    A pleasure Mike, we pride ourselves in the service we provide and appreciate the feed back for the reassurance of future customers, enjoy your 3008. Kind regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LEE G on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure salesman, very friendly just leaves you with as much time as you need to view .great service will use again on my next vehicle.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 20/09/19

    Very pleasant and smooth transaction, a pleasure and great that you left in your new car within the hour, thanks again Lee. Kind regards Steve


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lyn M on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesmen friendly service Second car I have bought from them so that says something

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Hi Lyn thank you for your kind review, nice to hear you are happy with your new car and we are greatful for the repeat business. Hope to see you soon. Regards Steve


  • 5

    10 out ov 10

    By Adrian C on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales .let me view an test drive the vehicle when requested. After purchasing car had a couple off small issues which they sorted with out straight away.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Thanks Adrian, We strive to get things correct and I hope you are having happy motoring in your Range Rover. All the best Steve


  • 5

    A Purchasing Pleasure

    By David G on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived on the lot, to the final collection of the vehicle was a real pleasure. Customer service was excellent and the car was 'A1'.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Many thanks Nina, Glad to be of service and thank you for taking the time to right us a review. Positive reviews are paramount to us and instills confidence future customers. Kind regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Kevin J on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast professional friendly service! Quality car, very pleased!

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/09/19

    Hi Kevin , great review, we aim to please and we are happy for you, happy motoring. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BILL P on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everythimg was 1st class services. Very helpful with viewing car and test drive

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 26/07/19

    Hi Bill Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad you are happy with your new car, enjoy. Best Regards Steve


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Stephen H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, left to look over the car I was thinking of buying,I did buy the car . What a fantastic car at a great price. Would use shirltons again.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 26/07/19

    Hi Steve Thanks for your custom and thank you for taking time for the review. All the best Steve


‹ Prev Next ›