play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Lee B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great car buying experience. David was so easy to deal with. An absolute pleasure.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Lee, no problem the pleasure was all ours, thank you for the review


  • 5

    Car transportation services

    By adam M on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys at Shirlton car sales Dave and Steve are very polite hassle free no stress car garage, you name it they will find it and all within your budget, I visit car and van dealers all over the UK and by far theys guys are in it for the love as there forcourts shows, shop and buy with confidence as you won't beat Shirlton car sales for your next vehicle all the very best boys ESP Transport.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Adam Great review , thank you and a good message to future customers. All the very best to you. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Paul Alexander

    By PAUL A on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    David is a rare commodity in car salesmen, he is genuine and honest , I have both part exchanged and brought from him , I have no hesitation in recommending Shirlton Car Sales , Excellent service both when buying and after sales service.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Thanks Paul, glad to hear that. Hope to see you again soon. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Excellent Service and very friendly staff

    By John F on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a few cars from Shirlton car sales and will continue to do so . They are so professional in their approach and never fail to please . Feeling comfortable in buying a car is paramount and Shirlton have certainly made that happen . Would certainly recommend

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Thanks for the review John, we are proud of the way we respect our customers and make the buying process as smooth and comfortable as we can. Kind regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Delighted with the Freelander

    By anita E on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication . couldn’t do enough to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Will definitely return in future

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Anita, very glad you where happy with our service and your new car. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jennifer B on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased from Shirlton car sales we were recommend, my car is ace I love it, so pleased Great price and the colour I wanted , really impressed with professionalism and more importantly right now there awareness of Covid-19 safety they have in place We felt really safe in there environment would Highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Thanks for the review Jennifer, and will hopefully install a peace of mind as regards the difficult time we are going through. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Excellent!! Very happy customer!

    By jenny F on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car off Shirlton Car Sales and really have nothing but good things to say about them. Extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, made the whole experience most enjoyable. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/05/20

    Thank You for your kind review.. We care about everything we do and always aim to please.. Drive Happy!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jenny D on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very pleased with my new car. Was a pleasure do deal with would definitely rate this seller as one of the best I have met. Nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Jenny, thanks for the review and enjoy your new car. Rgards Steve and David


  • 5

    Focus ST &Range Rover sport .

    By Adrain K on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two vehicles from Shiltons the first nearly 5 years ago which i still own and never had a problem with in fact its passed every MOT since. With out any cost at all .Now the second vehicle i brought from them was quite expensive. With in a week had a small issue . Called they sorted straight away . I took out the extra warranty that they recommended. Then 6 months down the line i had quite a major fault on vehicle . Called warranty company they said it wasn't covered. While the country was on lock down i emailed Shiltons who replied within a few hours . Then had a call from DAVE .With in 24 hours problem sorted with warranty company Dave had sorted garage to repair . Had vehicle back 2 days later . HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Adrian, it goes to show that when a problem arises we do our best to resolve, we will get your 3rd car ready for you. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Thank you

    By CHRIS H on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience at Shirlton cars was first class . The Director looked after me from start to finish doing exactly what he said he would in the preparation of the vehicle . In future there is only one place I will be buying my next car . SHIRLTON Cars .

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Thanks Chris, nice to hear that you are happy, happy motoring