play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So happy with my new car

    By Julia Kinsella on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were put at ease by Steve from the moment we stepped on the lot. He was friendly and informative about the vehicle we were interested in. All the cars on the lot were well presented and well priced. We love the new car and it is a dream to drive.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Many thanks for the review Julia. Great reassurance for future customers and a pleasure to have met you, enjoy your Cactus. Kind regards Steve


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly helpful staff No pressure sales A+overall experience

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Russell, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review,. we have lost count how many cars we have sold to you over the years, but we are glad you keep coming back. Enjoy your Discovery and see you soon. Regards Dave and the team.


  • 5

    Great service, good price, fantastic car......happy bunnies

    By Helen Hunter on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all at Shirlton. I carried out my research thoroughly first. Spent a few weeks tracking prices and specs of Toyota CHR cars within a 30 mile radius of home using auto trader. Shirlton had a car in stock which we went to see, good service without being pushy , fee to inspect the car alone and agreed a deal including a guaranteed trade in through auto trader. went back early Monday to test drive and place a deposit in order to pick up on the Tuesday after transferring funds. Were dealt with by three members of staff in all, with good continuity between each, all friendly and helpful. Have now had the car for 3 days, have completed over a hundred miles and we are really happy with it. Thankyou to all at Shirlton Dave & Helen

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Helen, What can we say, this is probably the best and most informative review we have had, we are delighted. We all work as one happy family, all singing of the same hymn sheet. Enjoy your Toyota CHR and many thanks to you both Kind regards Steve, David and Andy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service would highly recommend.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Fantastic Pat, Glad you are pleased with your new car, we just need a bit of sunshine to appreciate it more. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Jason Hendry on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    David and his team are professional and friendly. Top class communications from start to finish.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 10/07/21

    Thank you Jason Great to hear you had a good experience with Shirlton, look after her she is a very special car give her my regards , have fun and best regards David


  • 5

    Great service.. Highly recommend

    By Caroline Sowry on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my mini hatch one from Shirlton... It was all handled smoothly and professionally by David and his brother.. Pleasant.. Easy going.. Honest service.. With a great selection of csrs

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Caroline, Great review, thank you. Glad to be of service and a pleasure to have met you. Happy motoring. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Super Service

    By Marc Tillett on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot on Service from Dave car was presented in immaculate condition Thanks for your help


  • 5

    Advertising

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    You need to make sure that cars are as advertised, spec etc., with all the extras that the advert says it has.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 25/05/21

    Hi David Many thanks for your review its good to hear your feedback ... yes this one slipped through the net unfortunately my sincere apologies, we got there efficiently though replacing the spare key . Best Regards David


  • 5

    Mini convertible review

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, friendly and helpful with no pressure sales. Cars appear well looked after. I brought a mini convertible and love it.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Debbie, Thank you for your review, so glad you are happy with you new car, we just need some nice weather. All the best, Dave and Steve.


  • 5

    Great personalities, great customer service

    By JAGJIT SINGH on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, helpful nd explainin everythin in detail.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Jagjit. great review. A pleasure to met you and your father, take care of your Jaguar. Kind regards Steve and David