play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service Shirlton Car Sales.

    By Andy R on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite, kind and very professional even more so during this hard time of COVID 19. Click and collect went very smooth car was cleaned inside and out with everything sanitised for collection.


  • 5

    Fantastic service great car

    By Chris B on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab service great covid measure's in place Thank you again David and Steve


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah R on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car yesterday, very pleasant experience, great customer service.


  • 5

    100% recommend Shirlton Cars

    By Mark K on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service providing a high quality Great value car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ann D on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from seeing the vehicle on the forecourt to collecting it. Very different experience not being able to test drive with the Covid situation but Dave was more than helpful with answering our questions by phone or text. The new vehicle was a good price and a very fair price given for part-ex could not be happier. We would highly recommend Shirlton Car Sales. Dave is such a nice guy and nothing to much trouble even in these difficult times. Thank you again and will see you when we change the other car. Regards Ann and Andy


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Paul G on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant .. easy ,polite ,no pressure communication .. would definetly reccomend David and Shirlton car sales and also use them in the future .


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Mark B on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I arrived, and the car was prepped and ready. The social distancing worked like clockwork. The whole thing took 15 minutes, and it was faultless. I’d go there for my next car without a doubt.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David H on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was very helpful and very friendly all the way though the experience of buying our new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark W on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and communication from my first enquiry till receiving my new mercedes would highly recommend


  • 5

    Top sales man Dave from the Top car sales company

    By Derek M on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave was an absolute diamond helping to make the wife Jo’s dream come true of owning a Range Rover - he made the whole process exciting, quick & very professional. Thanks Dave