play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lynda W on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense, no pressure, really great guys, very friendly, very helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Lynda, great review enjoy your Sportage and happy camping. kind regards Steve and David


  • 5

    Outstanding Quality cars and service

    By paul W on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round from start to finish family run with a good old fashioned forecourt feel No high pressure selling no admin fees no cheeky add on’s All the cars are very fairly priced . I would recommend Anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service!

    By Penelope S on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks David for your help and assistance while getting my Grandfather into his new car. You really put him at ease. There was no rush, no pressure and the car sold itself just how it should be. It was a pleasure dealing with you. I highly recommend Shirlton Car Sales for their exceptional customer service and the quality vehicles they stock. Once again a big Thank you for looking after my Grandfather especially in this unprecedented time. Well done David & Team at Shirlton you have surpassed!


  • 5

    Top Class Car Dealer

    By Ray H on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, personal and professional service. Easy-to-do-business!! Highly recommended! So nice to experience traditional & genuine service, and to feel a valued customer. Rare to find such an ‘ethical business’ these days.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 17/06/20

    Hello Ray, it was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, enjoy your little Polo. Kind regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Donna R on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and an easy transaction. I was particularly impressed with the safety measures the company have put in place due to Covid-19.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 17/06/20

    Hi Donna , great review and thanks for mentioning our safety measures as this helps reassurance for future customers. Kind regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Very positive staff would recomend

    By Tracey T on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Wiil recommend to anybody

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 17/06/20

    Hi Tracey Thank you and was a pleasure to meet you Regards Steve and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Elizaberth R on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the service provided. They replaced my brake pads and even sorted out my tax for me. Very helpful before and after I bought the vehicle. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Thank you Liz, it was a pleasure and hope to see you again wishing you all the best from Steve and David


  • 5

    Thank you Exactly as advertised!

    By julie W on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    After Travelling all over the South It was definitely worth the distance we travelled to pick up the car. Professional Company , All cars look immaculate and are well kept Fantastic customer service. Car exactly as advertised A very honest and professional garage Thank you

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Julie, always nice to sell to people who have traveled some distance as it confirms we do things right . Hope you enjoy your new car. Regards Steve


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Lee B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great car buying experience. David was so easy to deal with. An absolute pleasure.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Lee, no problem the pleasure was all ours, thank you for the review


  • 5

    Car transportation services

    By adam M on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys at Shirlton car sales Dave and Steve are very polite hassle free no stress car garage, you name it they will find it and all within your budget, I visit car and van dealers all over the UK and by far theys guys are in it for the love as there forcourts shows, shop and buy with confidence as you won't beat Shirlton car sales for your next vehicle all the very best boys ESP Transport.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Adam Great review , thank you and a good message to future customers. All the very best to you. Regards David and Steve