play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service . Quick and easy buy and sell .

    By christine Harris on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales service was friendly efficient and straightforward. The sale cars were absolutely lovely and good quality. I saw a car which suited me and within a short time , I sold and brought my new car . Amazing garage recommended to all . Thankyou

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Christine, great review thanks. We are proud of the service we provide and glad to be of assistance. Enjoy your new car and hope to see you again. Steve, Dave and Andy


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional. Highly recommended. My third purchase

    By Debbie Burton on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my third purchase from these guys. Very helpful and professional.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/05/21

    Hi Debbie, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Nice to have repeat business, enjoy and see you soon. Kind regards Steve, Dave and Andy


  • 5

    Straight forward and accurate.

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, good clean cars and I felt at ease when making my purchase. I highly recommend Shirlton to anyone and will buy from them again if they have the car am looking for.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/04/21

    Hi Prince, Thank you for the review, glad to be of service. Enjoy your Range Rover. All the best David and Steve


  • 5

    Mondeo Estate Titanium

    By michael webb on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Brought the car over the internet and they delivered as promised on time.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/04/21

    Hi Michael, Great review, thanks. We are pleased to say that our delivery service is going from strength to strength. Enjoy you Mondeo Steve and David


  • 5

    Would recommend to other buyers

    By nigel povey on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good quick at getting paper work sorted and car ready to collect

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/04/21

    Hi Thanks for the review, enjoy your new car. Hope to see you soon. Steve


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Eve think so easy no pressure turned the deal round in twenty four hours David well laidback

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 30/04/21

    Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to meet you. Enjoy your Jaguar. Steve and David


  • 5

    Volvo XC70 2011

    By Richard A on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    David is very friendly and a great bloke to deal with - would definitely go back!


  • 5

    Great Service Shirlton Car Sales.

    By Andy R on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite, kind and very professional even more so during this hard time of COVID 19. Click and collect went very smooth car was cleaned inside and out with everything sanitised for collection.


  • 5

    Fantastic service great car

    By Chris B on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fab service great covid measure's in place Thank you again David and Steve


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah R on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car yesterday, very pleasant experience, great customer service.