play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Salemen

    By Kerry B on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service, friendly chaps, highley recommend


  • 5

    trader that really does care

    By Bill B on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    it was a breath of fresh air to buy a car from someone who really cared no pushy sell ,absolutely covid safe , good part ex price , these guys have some great value ,quality cars a massive thank you guys my wife and i love the new car

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Thanks Bill, just the way we like it straight forward transaction a pleasure to have met you both . Enjoy your Range Rover. Best regards Dave and Steve


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugot 508 SW

    By Frank C on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks for your service and superb assistance during these Covid times.I travelled over 100 miles to your garage and picked up a superb motor which i had the pleasure of driving back home.I would highly recommend your car sales

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 23/12/20

    Hi Frank, Many thanks for your review it means a great deal to us and future customers. Hope to see you again. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Covid Safe Transportation

    By Tracy D on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw my dream car online David very professionally dealt with click and collect process. Felt very safe in these times we are living in Thank you Guys your smashing it!

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/12/20

    Hi Tracy, Thank you for leaving us the great review, we obviously go the extra mile to reassure our customers. Enjoy your new Mercedes. Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    Won’t hesitate to return

    By Becky S on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff made this experience top notch! Won’t hesitate to return- although I’m so happy with my car it won’t be for a little while yet! It was really refreshing to deal with a salesman who wasn’t pushy or patronising. Thanks so much :)

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 24/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope your dog likes the extra room in the Jaguar. Best wishes Steve and David


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales.

    By Melissa B on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Quick replies when I emailed with questions. All cars in stock are such high quality and excellent prices. I am extremely happy with my car and the service I received. All Covid measures are adhered to, including my car being completely disinfected for me and a special disinfectant for the air con. I will definitely be back when I need to buy another car.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 24/10/20

    Hi Melissa , great review thanks and reassuring for our customers that we are compliant with the Covid 19 situation . Glad to be of assistance, enjoy your new car, see you soon. Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    Friendly with no pushy sales

    By Brian W on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can be a little difficult to get through on the phone but always respondd quickly o emails. Very friendly staff, no pushy sales people. Safe and full covid care being taken. Very pleased with my experience and really pleased with my new car

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Many thanks, glad to be of service and a pleasure to have met you. Enjoy your Discovery. Regards, Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By James G on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at shirlton cars are very helpful and very polite fantastic service from start to finish

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Just the way we like it , thanks James, enjoy your Discovery. Thanks for the review, it means a lot to us and future customers. All the best, Steve And Dave


  • 5

    Quality cars from a friendly, accommodating team.

    By Peter R on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars. Both salesmen were very welcoming and I did not feel rushed or pressured.Concluded a deal on my trade in and drove away in a new car. Travelled some distance to see the car and were more than glad we did. Very happy to recommend Shrilton to other car buyers.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, as we are encouraging more and more distance sales. Thanks for recommending us. Kind regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Just what I was looking for..... great service

    By Katie E on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Great price. Love my new car thank you so much 😊

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Great review, thanks. We are glad you love you new car, we aim to please. All the best, Steve and Dave