play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars from a friendly, accommodating team.

    By Peter R on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars. Both salesmen were very welcoming and I did not feel rushed or pressured.Concluded a deal on my trade in and drove away in a new car. Travelled some distance to see the car and were more than glad we did. Very happy to recommend Shrilton to other car buyers.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, as we are encouraging more and more distance sales. Thanks for recommending us. Kind regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Just what I was looking for..... great service

    By Katie E on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Great price. Love my new car thank you so much 😊

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Great review, thanks. We are glad you love you new car, we aim to please. All the best, Steve and Dave


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer.

    By Sue S on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful. Covid secure. Would, and have, recommend.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 02/10/20

    Thank you very much, was a pleasure to meet you enjoy your Tiguan. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Volvo Xc60 purchase

    By Tom E on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic Volvo Xc60 Excellent sales, superb customer service and great Covid measures in place.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 21/08/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, enjoy your Volvo. Best regards Steve and the team


  • 5

    Jaguar XF Shirlton car sales

    By KEVIN W on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish dealing with Shirlton car sales (david) has been a pleasure the professionalism Shown throughout has been impeccable. All this was capped with an exceptional car. It is not often I push myself to travel to buy but I would wholly recommend anyone that is looking give Shirlton a look first you won’t be disappointed

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Thank you Kevin, that's music to or ears nice Jaguar, so pleased you made the effort to travel. Best regards Steve and David


  • 5

    fantastic from start to finish

    By Dion R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Every thing went smoothly,saw the vehicle paid the asking price,no issue.great service

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 05/08/20

    Thank you Dion, glad you are happy , very straight forward transaction, also enjoyed the delivering your Qashqai, great car. Regards Steve and David


  • 5

    First class service

    By Lynda W on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no nonsense, no pressure, really great guys, very friendly, very helpful and professional, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 14/07/20

    Thank you Lynda, great review enjoy your Sportage and happy camping. kind regards Steve and David


  • 5

    Outstanding Quality cars and service

    By paul W on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round from start to finish family run with a good old fashioned forecourt feel No high pressure selling no admin fees no cheeky add on’s All the cars are very fairly priced . I would recommend Anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service!

    By Penelope S on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks David for your help and assistance while getting my Grandfather into his new car. You really put him at ease. There was no rush, no pressure and the car sold itself just how it should be. It was a pleasure dealing with you. I highly recommend Shirlton Car Sales for their exceptional customer service and the quality vehicles they stock. Once again a big Thank you for looking after my Grandfather especially in this unprecedented time. Well done David & Team at Shirlton you have surpassed!


  • 5

    Top Class Car Dealer

    By Ray H on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, personal and professional service. Easy-to-do-business!! Highly recommended! So nice to experience traditional & genuine service, and to feel a valued customer. Rare to find such an ‘ethical business’ these days.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 17/06/20

    Hello Ray, it was a pleasure to meet you and your wife, enjoy your little Polo. Kind regards Steve and the team.