play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shirlton Car Sales

We pride ourselves on the great service, we're able to provide to all our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect for many, so our aim is to make the whole buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. After all, as a family run business our non-corporate approach is perfectly natural, we offer a personal touch and without pressure.

Take a look at our verified online customer reviews.

Visit our facebook page:- (www.facebook.com/ShirltonCarSales) also (www.cardealerreviews.co.uk/dealership/shirlton-cars-cannock-staffordshire-england) and our dedicated ebay page

Write a review

Shirlton Car Sales

Shirlton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jennifer B on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased from Shirlton car sales we were recommend, my car is ace I love it, so pleased Great price and the colour I wanted , really impressed with professionalism and more importantly right now there awareness of Covid-19 safety they have in place We felt really safe in there environment would Highly recommend this garage

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Thanks for the review Jennifer, and will hopefully install a peace of mind as regards the difficult time we are going through. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Excellent!! Very happy customer!

    By jenny F on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car off Shirlton Car Sales and really have nothing but good things to say about them. Extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, made the whole experience most enjoyable. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/05/20

    Thank You for your kind review.. We care about everything we do and always aim to please.. Drive Happy!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jenny D on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very pleased with my new car. Was a pleasure do deal with would definitely rate this seller as one of the best I have met. Nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Jenny, thanks for the review and enjoy your new car. Rgards Steve and David


  • 5

    Focus ST &Range Rover sport .

    By Adrain K on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two vehicles from Shiltons the first nearly 5 years ago which i still own and never had a problem with in fact its passed every MOT since. With out any cost at all .Now the second vehicle i brought from them was quite expensive. With in a week had a small issue . Called they sorted straight away . I took out the extra warranty that they recommended. Then 6 months down the line i had quite a major fault on vehicle . Called warranty company they said it wasn't covered. While the country was on lock down i emailed Shiltons who replied within a few hours . Then had a call from DAVE .With in 24 hours problem sorted with warranty company Dave had sorted garage to repair . Had vehicle back 2 days later . HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Hi Adrian, it goes to show that when a problem arises we do our best to resolve, we will get your 3rd car ready for you. Regards David and Steve


  • 5

    Thank you

    By CHRIS H on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience at Shirlton cars was first class . The Director looked after me from start to finish doing exactly what he said he would in the preparation of the vehicle . In future there is only one place I will be buying my next car . SHIRLTON Cars .

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 06/06/20

    Thanks Chris, nice to hear that you are happy, happy motoring


  • 5

    Would highly recommend good experience.

    By andrew P on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Car developed a fault but was dealt with very professionally and quickly with no cost to myself. Very grateful for that.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 22/04/20

    Hi Andrew Thank you for nice review , yes my support network were able to jump on the issue you mention within a 2 hour time slot and replace the item required Many thanks Enjoy Best Regards David


  • 5

    Shirlton Car Sales

    By Simon T on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , attentive , knowledgeable a pleasure to deal with. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By stuart B on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Under the president circumstances they provided a quick service to get the vehicle ready which I am very pleased with would not have any problem going there in the future


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Sue N on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, knowledgable and informative staff. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 18/03/20

    Thank you Sue, enjoy your S - Max Regards Steve


  • 5

    customer service

    By Paul H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    nice friendly, and helpful, the car was as it was in the advert, and documentation was ok good time for test drive, with no limitations

    Reply from Shirlton Car Sales on 18/03/20

    Great review Paul thanks, glad to be of service. Regards Steve